gallery/officers

From left to right:

Ashley Maul

Madeline Cantu

Charles Kang

Anthony Crawley

Tanya Iyer

Find us on

Extended Menu

gallery/il-deca-stack-blue
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

Meet our Officers

Watch our Intro Video

Karen Bear
Elmwood Park High School
8201 W Fullerton Ave
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
708-452-0732
kbear@ildeca.org

David Burke    
Highland Park HS
433 Vine Avenue
Highland Park, IL  60035
224  765-2079
dburke@dist113.org
 
Tammi Conn
Director of Career & Technical Education
Valley View School District 365u
755 Dalhart Ave.
Romeoville, IL  60446
(815) 886-2700 X499
tconn@ildeca.org

Bill Coulson
636 Huber Lane
Glenview, IL 60025
wcoulson@ildeca.org

Kevin Jones
Lake Park West Campus
500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
630.295.5386
kjone@lphs.org

Mark Lyons
East Aurora H.S.
500 Tomcat Lane
Aurora, IL 60505
630.299.2410
mlyons@d131.org

Jim Duffy    
Amos Alonzo Stagg H.S
8015 W. 111th Street
Palos Hill, IL  60465
(708) 974 7204
jduffy@d230.org

Don Varanauski
16452 S. Westwood Drive
Lockport, IL 60441-7667
708 557 4645
dvaranauski@ildeca.org

Jenny Weber 
Evanston Township H.S.
1600 Dodge Avenue
Evanston, IL  60007
847-424-7220
weberj@ildeca.org
 
Jim Weber
2030 N. Pinetree Drive
Arlington Hts., IL 60004
847 398 3847
jweber@ildeca.org