Our Officers & Bios

Watch our Intro Video

Facebook

Find us on

Extended Menu

Twitter
YouTube

Mark Lyons, Co-Executive Director (Official IL DECA Address)
1131 Monticello Drive  
Aurora, IL 60506
630-299-2410
mlyons@d131.org

Jim Weber, Co-Executive Director
2030 N. Pinetree Drive
Arlington Hts., IL 60004
847-398-3847
jweber@ildeca.org

Jean Attig
Niles North High School
5701 Oakton
Skokie, IL 60077
847-626-2071
jattig@ildeca.org

Karen Bear

7851 Oakview Lane
Woodridge, IL. 60517
630-885-9509
kbear0804@aol.com

David Burke    
Highland Park HS
433 Vine Avenue
Highland Park, IL  60035
224-765-2079
dburke@dist113.org
 
Tammi Conn
Director of Career & Technical Education
Valley View School District 365u
755 Dalhart Ave.
Romeoville, IL  60446
815-886-2700 X499
tconn@ildeca.org

Bill Coulson
636 Huber Lane
Glenview, IL 60025

wmjcoulson@gmail.com

Kevin Jones
Lake Park West Campus
500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
630-295-5386
kjones@lphs.org

Jim Duffy    
Amos Alonzo Stagg H.S
8015 W. 111th Street
Palos Hill, IL  60465
708-974-7204
jduffy@d230.org

Jenny Weber 
Evanston Township H.S.
1600 Dodge Avenue
Evanston, IL  60007
847-424-7220
weberj@ildeca.org